We are in Backyard Poultry Magazine this issue!

There is a small piece on last years MadCity Coop Tour in this issue of Backyard Poultry Magazine.  There are a few photos of us and the girls.

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=12dc6e3776&view=att&th=13d60f3eed6008c9&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P-LLPssXi_s1PHs5MoFQFww&sadet=1364819835695&sads=1gD4o5xurJQK-BtuRniMw0enCDI

Subscribe to Backyard Poultry

http://www.backyardpoultrymag.com/

This entry was posted in Chickens, Homesteading, Livestock, Urban Farming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to We are in Backyard Poultry Magazine this issue!

  1. shirehouse says:

    Still trying to figure out how to make the link look better. 🙂

  2. The link didn’t work – couldn’t see your photos. It just took me to a log in screen. Maybe I have to subscribe to the magazine before I can see you and your beautiful chooks.

  3. shirehouse says:

    Thanks for letting me know Laura, I will have to get my computer savvy husband to look at it. I do have some pictures of the girls on our website http://www.shirehousefarm.com/

    • Beautiful photos of the chooks. And, being a beekeeper myself, I found the bee photos fascinating. I’ve never seen packet bees so the deliver contraption looks curious to me.

  4. shirehouse says:

    It is pretty impressive Laura. All those workers packed in together and massed around the queen cage. The box sure lets up a buzz.

Leave a Reply

